reliable help banner image Dikeledi Anna Seile | Domestic Worker

Dikeledi Anna Seile

Nationality: South Africa

My day will be from 8 am to 4pm. I will start in the kitchen which normally takes between 1 1/2 to 2 hours depending on the amount of dishes and the size of the space to be cleaned.
While doing this the washing will also be getting done in the washing machine. I have experience in working with all makes, (LG, Bosch, Defy, Aim) and types, (Top Loader, Front Loader and Twin Tub).
Once the kitchen is done, I will move onto the rest of the house for a thourough clean.
For a thourough clean we dust above curtain rails, top of cupboards and other surfaces and if you agree, inside the cupboards ortherwise just the front. Vacuming is part of any thourough clean and I have experience in working with all makes, (Electrolux, Kirby, Hoover, Hausmeister, Karcher, Bennet, Genesis, WAP, Black & Decker, Bisssel and Miele). If required I can also use carpet cleaners, the makes similar to the vacuum cleaners. Once all the cleaning is done and the washing dry I will do the ironing and pack it away.

This is how I typically work.

If you have any special requests, I am happy to work around this.

Example:

  • If you don’t want me to open you cupboards, I will stack washing neatly on your bed for you to pack away later.
  • I can cook, so if you need me to start your supper before you get home I can do that.
  • If you have kids, I can make sure that they have lunch when they get home and do whatever is neccessary as I have experience in working with children.

Child Minders Certificate

Sharing is caring.
email icon
whatsapp icon
facebook icon
twitter icon

One Review for “Dikeledi Anna Seile”

  1. This is the second time I have used this website to hire domestic help, and I am not disappointed. Anna was punctual, efficient and friendly. Also great with my dogs! Thank you Anna!


    Rating: 5 / 5